Requiem For a Dream

 

It is odd when people die, some may drop dead without any prior notice, the worst deaths are the people who died and who border the truth not knowing how close they are. Most people who die seem to stop making any sense long before hand unless they are murdered. It was a different time when Eustace Mullins died and it was quite unusual how many people seemed to shall we say “pay homage to him” just as long as he didn’t call all the culprits “the jews”.

My friends, neighbors (I just challenged an Irish bar owner of being a jew openly) so I mean worldly neighbors (brothers), anyone who is reading this…..Michael Collins Piper may have not been on board with us 100% but he was on board with us then 99% of all the other radio talk show hosts throughout time.

Michael Collins Piper identified himself as Irish, but claimed he was also Cherokee Indian………..but I have one truth to say about Piper that I honored from him and that was he called “the jews” “the jews”.

I enjoyed the time with Michael in which I was able to speak with him many times and many of his shows were honorable in the sense that most of us have no idea what “honor” really is.

Most people believe I have no honor and that I am an obtuse fool but I love honor and I believe with my heart that Michael Collins Piper was an honorable man. I also believe he endured what most people have absolutely no clue what Jews do.

He called the jew the jew. The truth movement acts as if he was not there……it is gutless.

Rest in peace my friend and may my Father forgive you if indeed you are his!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

50 Responses to Requiem For a Dream

  1. melgibstein says:

    I cant even use the edit on my own post……….so what i meant to say is not what i really meant to say about someone you are really unsure and skeptical about also not able to be truthful about.
    If you listen to liars you get lies………….who is going to challenge me?

    • Brit in Norway says:

      This news of his death saddened me greatly. He had a good interviewing manner and polite. Piper always came across as having basic decency. I didn’t listen to him enough or haven’t read his books enough to make a complete judgement. I remember him saying “to hell with the Jews.” Rest in peace.

      • melgibstein says:

        I agree with that too Brit. He wasnt on board with us 100% but in some respects he was on board with us. We are never going to have everyone on board with us, but what people need to do is call the “jew” the jew and make it known that this is the root of all our problems on this earth. I wont say the love of money is the root of all evil because he wasnt including the “jews” when he said that.

  2. DC says:

    I listened to the man for a number of years. He was certainly an interesting and entertaining character with a decent courteous interviewing manner as mentioned in the comment above. For a while I considered him one of the better sources in this arena, but over time I began to question his motives.

    He seemed to always be having a dig at the WN movement and while there are surely many legitimate reasons to criticise the movement, I became suspicious of a covert anti-White agenda. His close relationship with Mark Glenn did not help in this regard.

    He’d also make a lot of subtle commentaries that struck me as dubious such as chastising listeners for questioning suspicious events like Sandy Hook (Mark Glenn would use this tactic too). Obviously the topic of the Jews is mired in many conspiracy theories that are either directly provably true or at least worthy of consideration, however the irony also seemed to be lost on Mike that his crowning achievement was the book Final Judgement about a conspiracy theory!

    Along with many other questionable statements that seemed to crop up in his shows, it seemed that he contributed to the Jew babel and muddied the waters as much as helping people discover the truth.

    I hate to speak ill of the dead and understand people’s wish to pay homage, but though the guy did right call out Jews, there are many I’ve listened to who use the word “Jew” and don’t trust as far as I could throw them!

    • melgibstein says:

      I totally agree. I dont know everything and I didnt agree with everything Piper said, especially in his later Mark Glenn years. I do know that he did allow some free speech so he had at least some truth in him unlike his new friends later in life.

      • Truthwillout says:

        Hi Mel,
        I agree with you about Mark Glenn,just another Faustian tool designed to move the masses away from the real truth,and that truth,1st and last is,that’s it’s always been the Jews.
        It amazes me that people like Glenn continue to perpetuate outright falsehoods about the Christ killers and his moronic followers lap it up,like a dog lapping up his sick on continual loop.
        God bless you and yours Mel.

      • Roy says:

        Re: Mark Glenn…

        Not to mention that this bastard lives in one of the last bastions of white peace and safety.

        I have a hard time believing it is not a coincidence that Piper dies after relocating to be closer to Glenn.

        How in the world does Glenn feel safe preaching his anti-white message surrounded by Whites is an amazement to me. Kin to Jew Chutzpa.

  3. melgibstein says:

    Again I agree with both of you, what better a place to get Mike Piper where the po po so to speak seem to be completely controlled ala Edgar Steele. You have to wonder if Pipers memoirs book that he no doubt was in the midst of writing had anything to do with his untimely death (and part of what appears to be a jewish fire). Edgar Steele, who I really didnt know much, used to say “there are no coincidences”.
    This Mark Glenn circus is connected with the David Duke circus that will never debate the Bible because they cant (Mark Dankof a revered pastor of a ghost church in San Antonio doesnt know Jesus wasnt a Jew or Arab) how can that be?
    It is all part of the Pilpulist Network….one will claim Jews are smarter than everyone else and the other will claim Jews cheated their way into Harvard and yet be on the same page as each other, but someone that uses the written Bible as proof of what he says is not even acknowledged of existence. Folks its jewish to the core. Jews control the money and what they can do with money is buy off the sold out traitors. Without free speech to question them, put them to the test, they should not even be recognized as any kind of leader or even any kind of a white man.

  4. DC says:

    Mike himself seems to be part of a shadowy network. You know what they say about “birds of a feather”…

    Although I do not support the work of Christopher Bollyn either, he did make some damning accusations against Piper, linking him and his organisation to Jewish lawyer and CIA agent Mark Lane who was also allegedly part of the Jonestown Massacre in the late 70’s.

    This could well be true or at least partly true, but I don’t really know if it’s not a made up smear.

    http://www.bollyn.com/the-liberty-lobbys-mark-lane-and-the-jonestown-massacre

    Glenn’s begging for money for Mike’s “house” certainly rings alarm bells for me though. That’s how these characters operate. Always begging for money from their listeners on some made up pretext.

    Just about every source of truth on the internet I’ve found to be compromised in some way and they all work together behind the scenes including nearly all of the Christian/Israel identity movements who directly call out the Jew in the most damning terms.

    If you seek the truth you need to go directly to the original source and not follow Jews.

    • melgibstein says:

      It seemed that someone had something on Piper in the later years, the BS with the total waste of time Hymie Fetzer was just ridiculous. The difference between Piper and a Christian Identist is a Christian Identist would put Fetzer and every one of his kin folk away in 3 minutes or less. You dont argue a single issue with a jew, you give them their rap sheet. Christian Identity is correct because Jews are not schooled to hate everyone anymore than a Christian Identist is taught to hate everyone in the world who isnt white. CI teaches separation not annihilation. Jews know very well that nothing in that Bible is for them except maybe Esther. Piper and all of his pals in the end, Glenn, Dankof, Duke, E Michael Jones etc would get steamrolled in a Bible debate. All of these fools believe Jews can be converted so they are willing to do this all over and over and over again. Was it Einstein who no doubt stole that phrase……you cant keep doing the same thing over and over and expect different results. You are going to have to break some jew eggs heads.
      I love it when people, even CI people say “who will fight the beast?” or the passivist professors saying we must be peaceful etc etc etc. Well my forefathers said we have to clean the tree and numerous other quotes that blow theirs out of the water. We can play Braveheart music right up till out schmekels are blown off by jews it aint gonna do any good.
      God said someone was his “battle axe” and I know that wasnt the jews and I know he never said a damned good word about the so called jews ever. We have jews in all our high places, they have no fear and they have no shame. They know the truth or they couldnt be liars. The jews dont debate the Bible nor do the Dankof’s etc. They want us to think they are too sophisticated but the truth is they are lying sacks of piss (excuse me).

      They cant take anyone on who knows that book unless he or she is controlled op. There are too many moves on the table for me to make and too few for them to make up that anyone listening would clearly see their hypocrisy and babel. Hear that Dankof? We could start with the difference between a Judean and someone of the biological House of Judah and then we could roll into Jesus sending his followers off to the 12 tribes scattered abroad. They will make him a liar. Tell Texe Marrs too……they cant do it.

      Oh and God made a mistake with his commandments, he said dont commit adultery and dont covet they neighbors wife. Is “your neighbors wife” still adultery or isnt it? Why didnt he say dont commit adultery with your neighbors wife?
      They used to make you submit a blood test before marriage and it wasnt because of diseases alone it was so we wouldnt “mix our blood”. No we must believe God made a mistake….the Charles Jewliani’s of the world would be the first to blame all of Christiandom for that lie.

  5. melgibstein says:

    Piper wasnt a begger like 99% of the other so called anti Jew heroes. They have their reward. You dont sell your brother the information he needs to straighten this world out (I dont care what situation you are in). Just look at Duke for instance, this guy took 10 years to say “Israel” did 9/11 (it was Jews anyway) and he thinks he is a superstar. He is no different than Glenn Beck or Sean Hannity…………..one thing I liked about Piper, sometimes he got mad and it was genuine. If you arent mad and ready to start shootin in my humble opinion you are a fag. Go ahead and call me ADL. If you understand what is being done to you, your country and your people, if you aint ready to start a war you arent a man.

    • DC says:

      He was a controversial character certainly.
      I totally agree that he seemed to have more genuine than many others, though some of them are very good actors too. It is quite possible he went in innocent and was forced to compromise.
      We can be thankful for the good he did and hopeful that he did indeed have the guts to make a stand on the right side of things.

      • Brit in Norway says:

        I hadn’t realised Piper had lost his job and had moved to Idaho. I tend to agree his death sounds suspicious.

        My analysis, for what it s worth, is similar to the above. I only listened to Piper now and then, I liked his interviews about the modern infiltration of the Church of Rome and the stuff on Jim Traficant. He also did seem to uncover stuff about JFK s murder. I remember he seemed to admit once that he was compromised in a cryptic way, he talked about a discussion with a friend who’d done a deal with an intelligence agency and seemed to be an offer of his involvement, he asked his friend what he would do if it were him given his experiences. His friend said “don’t.” It was all rather cryptic.
        If he was compromised, I agree that he was still batting in his heart for the right side. It’s like Willis Carto and AFP, they are not uncompromised in my opinion, but they are batting for our side. If you are a double or triple agent, you still have a loyalty deep down (psychopaths excluded.) Gerry Adams in an interview (don’t get me wrong Sinn Fein are Marxists and Adams possibly worked for the Brits) said an interesting thing: he said “it s surprising how used you get to spies and double agents being around in an organisation.” Some men are worldly and play the double game, thinking they have no choice or can control it. Piper was weak on racial stuff, but he at least understood the issues. Carto was influenced by Yockey, Yockey perhaps not fulling understanding that spiritual purity has a racial connection. I like the Yockeyian term “cultural retarder ” for the Jews.

        I liked Piper despite some of his dodgy positions .

  6. melgibstein says:

    As far as Christianity goes it is the key to everything. For instance I was on a long drive yesterday and turned on AM radio like I used to a long time ago to hear some sold out loser tell me what is going on in the world thats been nowhere and done nothing and caught myself actually going back so I stopped it on a Catholic station, something I also once was and thought Id check if there was still free speech on a proclaimed free speech Catholic show. I got right through and gave a simple question, although I have a boatload, to the screener and was put on hold. Of course I had to ask the question so the priest or whoever it was answering all these divorce questions and so on so he could prepare himself with an answer as if he knew it all along. Well I didnt get on the show and the priest said that he would have his screener call me the next day at the same time, today and I said feel free. I got a call mid morning from EWTN from someone else again asking me what my question was going to be so they could put me straight on later that afternoon (they were to call me AGAIN). I told the guy, look I already told the screener yesterday what I was going to ask, maybe it would be fair for me to know what the priest was going to answer so I could also prepare for his rebuttal. Wouldnt that make sense and be fair?

    My question was simple……why did James direct his epistle to the 12 tribes scattered abroad if they werent there? I then said this ofcourse is just a basic question to get started on about a dozen new questions if he could not answer that one.

    Well I got no phone call and I then called the show and said…..whats going on? I thought I was first up and someone would call me? Folks, you have to understand they cant answer these questions so they dont. You have one faction trying to glue you on Catholicism, the Baptist religion, etc and then you have the other factions that are trying to keep you from believing any word of it is true, but they too do not know anything but bits and pieces of the books in the hopes that you dont know what it means in its context.

    All of these fools are going to lose………..they wont debate. Debating shows how little they know. Take Charles Giuliani for instance, he didnt know if Edom was an Edomite, he had no concept of Edom or his mixed children and this guy was going into the priesthood of some whackjob religion and he thinks we are the fools. Stalin also studied to be a priest and so did that disgusting jew pig Scorcese. Anyone can degrade anything or anyone with their finger on the cutoff button and a phone, even a wise cracking bumb jew carney in the dunk tank can dunk himself if he wants to.

  7. melgibstein says:

    I agree Piper was a weakling in some areas, but he seemed to be very good at being focused on “the jew” at times. No doubt about it he was off more than he was on…….that seemed to happen more and more as he aged and I learned more truth.

    I never liked his Kennedy stuff and thats what he was most famous for. I thought the Kennedys were kikes and still do. Yeah I know I will be hated even by antisemites now, but everything about the Kennedys, who the women married, who he married (JFK) and who she married (Jackie) is like its right out of a Meet the Faulkers handbook, but thats just crazy me. Monica Bellucci isnt a jew you see, she just married the owner of the jewish football team (yep Im nuts). I never run with the pack.

  8. DC says:

    I’m not sure that Kennedy was either hero, or a crypto. He may have just gotten in the way or perhaps Oswald really did act alone?

    I’ve read that Oswald was former KGB who’s influence may have shaped his thoughts. The KGB had it in for him too because of his actions in Cuba. The KGB apparently gave the order to stop doing assassinations before Kennedy was killed if you can believe that.

    I’ve become suspicious that Israel is being scapegoated for 9/11. Too many truthers who blamed Israel for 9/11 have turned out to be shills. The 9/11 cover up was carefully planned well in advance so this may be the path they wanted us to take.

    If I’m right and this is true, then Piper’s work may have been part of these efforts in the grander scheme of things.

    But I have not read Final Judgement or found any evidence to back this up, so it’s merely a personal “what if?” I’ve been thinking about.

    • Brit in Norway says:

      It s true you can’t run with the pack when you’re seeking the truth.
      It’s very telling the letter of James. I am a bit obsessed by understanding Judaisation. There is a deep problem with the mainstream, but I agree that the bible starts to make sense when you understand who the children of Israel are. The fact that they won’t (or can’t) discuss it is very telling.
      Personally, I think it is only God who can open people’s eyes to this reality. And that only happens when you ask for it in prayer. Most people sadly are not so interested in getting to the bottom of things.

    • Roy says:

      “…I’ve become suspicious that Israel is being scapegoated for 9/11…..

      You should be. It is not “Israel” that did 9-11. It is JEWS.

      I have said and I wouldn’t be surprised, if we find in the future that the Jewish elite would sacrifice “Israel” to save their ass. If the heat gets turned up and more white people wake up the Jewish involvement in 9-11 and world affairs; the Jewish elite would sacrifice Israel and say that “Israel” is to blame — thus shielding Jews as a whole. Jews would crawl into their holes and come back out again 50 years later to reek havoc once again. This seems to be a pattern.

      • melgibstein says:

        Thank you for answering that Roy. This is what pilpulism does to us. Here is a perfect example….one of our own supposedly agrees with us but yet doesnt know the difference between Israel the people and todays psuedo Israel the land mass full of so called Jews.

        This is how we are kept from operating on full cylinders.

        These folks who dont know what words that came out of the Bible mean are the people who think the Bible is so called Jewish (of Jews), yet they have no idea that Jews do not believe the Bible and use their words as incorrectly as these demonic jews who are working directly against it and us.

        I disagree with you that in 50 years jews will come back again. Earlier on Jews could isolate themselves to a country or a town and now they are known all over the world. Only the truth can take Jews out and if pilpulists who dont know the meanings of the words they use will be knowingly and unknowingly doing the work of the satanic Jew. Our Christian Identity pastors want the truth to stay in the gutter on shows like Clayton Douglas or with the Jew infested American Nationalist Network on blog talk (or in the outback on Talkshoe). They dont even have open phones.

        The truth has to come out from us, Roy. And in my opinion that means all of us white people together with the truth……..not allowing open debate is not the truth it is a dictatorship. You might as well have a Pope. Jews get inside so put everyone to the test even me.

      • Roy Hobs says:

        What I mean more specifically is that I am seeing more and more people saying that ‘Israel did 9-11’. Kind of like Alex Jones having to finally admit that Israel had ‘something’ to do with 9-11.

        In other words…………………..the truth is out and the only way to stifle the truth is to ‘control’ the truth.

        I believe if we were to have a mass awakening to the truth of 9-11, the Jews would use the State of Israel as a scapegoat. They would mobilize the media and cry foul towards the State of Israel.

        The UN would then step in and declare Israel a World Heritage Site and allow people’s of all races to live there etc., etc. Maybe they would turn it into a Tourist Attraction or something like that.

        I am seeing more and more people try to steer the conversation away from the “Jew” and more specifically onto the State of Israel as being the only enemy. Does that make sense?

        The Jew would then shrink back out of the spotlight only to reappear after we fall back to sleep. If you think about it, this is the pattern of the white race for the past 2000 years. We wake up to the Jewish Problem; impose some kind of sanction or expulsion………………..100 years later the new generation falls asleep and the Jew reappears.

        FOLKS……………………..WE HAVE A JEWISH PROBLEM. Period. Not an Elite Jewish Problem; or a Banker Jewish Problem; or an Israeli Jewish Problem……………….

        We have a Jewish Problem. End of Story. If only my family and friends would open their eyes!

      • melgibstein says:

        We also have a crypto problem proclaiming we have a zio problem. They have to prove they arent jews first.

      • DC says:

        You summed up my thoughts pretty well.

        They seem to be trying to make us believe that Israel is Mystery Babylon, when it is only a small part of a much larger “Beast” system that influences all nations to a large degree and is not locked into any land area.

        Israel could certainly have been involved in 9/11 but it is unlikely they were the only player and most likely only played a small part.

        There’s now a vast amount of evidence that some kind of advanced energy weapon was used to disintegrate the towers at free-fall speeds, with minimal seismic footprint and barely any debris in the aftermath. A weapon so powerful it turned metal and concrete into dust in mid air, while leaving paper untouched. Some nearby parked cars also got torched and fires inexplicably burned at ground zero for months.

        You have to wonder who would have invested the vast funds needed over the last few decades for black ops programs? Surely Israel would not have the known-how and resources to build such a weapon and pull off 9/11 all by themselves. Or would they?

        It follows then that the van full of explosives driven by Israelis pulled over by the Cops was merely a decoy then because explosives weren’t even used to bring down the buildings like we are told by certain “truther” famed for a certain 9/11 movie who says it was “bombs” that demolished the towers and Israel who dunnit.

        Maybe the dancing Israelis and the rest of the so-called evidence was all just a red herring including Mark Glenn’s interview of “insider” Alan Sabrosky who we’re supposed to believe because like, he’s an important official you know.

      • Louis says:

        yeah this is a possible scenario i read it somwhere else that this might be the reason the jew owned chinese have built those supposed empty cities ,for the jew to relocate and the installation of Xi Jinping as president who holds the top position of the party and military(wikipedia) will be more than willing to help out as Jin was a name given to the jews who migrated to china during 9th-10th century among other names

  9. Adulterate means: to render something poorer in quality by adding another inferior substance.

    The Holy Scriptures are clear:

    Exodus 20:14 Thou shalt not commit adultery.

    In detail:

    No mixing of Israelite seed with the non Adamic races:

    Leviticus 20:15-16 And if a man lie with a beast, he shall surely be put to death: and ye shall slay the beast. And if a woman approach unto any beast, and lie down thereto, thou shalt kill the woman, and the beast: they shall surely be put to death; their blood shall be upon them

    Leviticus 20:10-14,17-21 discusses not mixing seed within Israelite families, neighbors and the sexes.

    Noah and his family were delivered because he was “perfect in his generations”: NON MIXED.

    Mongrelization is not permitted:

    EXODUS 33:16 “So shall we be separated, I and all of Thy people, from all the people that are upon the face of the earth.”

    LEVITICUS 20:24 “I am the Lord thy God, which have separated you from other people.”

    DEUTERONOMY 7:3 “NEITHER SHALT THOU MAKE MARRIAGE WITH THEM: thy daughter thou shalt not give unto his son, nor his daughter shalt thou take unto thy son.”

    JUDE 7 “Even as Sodom and Gomorrah, and the cities about them in like manner, giving themselves over to fornication and GOING AFTER STRANGE FLESH, are set forth for an example, suffering the vengeance of eternal fire.”

    HOSEA 5:6-7 “They shall go with their flocks and their herds to seek the Lord, but they shall not find Him: He hath withdrawn Himself from them. THEY HAVE DEALT TREACHEROUSLY AGAINST THE LORD: FOR THEY HAVE BEGOTTEN STRANGE (ZUWR) CHILDREN.”

    Christianity is diametrically opposed to the Holy Scriptures.

  10. melgibstein says:

    “The children of YAHWAH stand and deliver His word. Jesus could have split the earth in two but he submitted to evil in order to become perfected.

    Christianity does not understand this.”

    Im not too sure I understand that either.

    • Jesus was perfected when he submitted to evil on the cross:

      Luke 13:32 “And he said unto them, Go ye, and tell that fox, Behold, I cast out devils, and I do cures to day and to morrow, and the third day I shall be perfected”

      John 19:30 When Jesus therefore had received the vinegar, he said, It is finished: and he bowed his head, and gave up the ghost.

      What was finished? He had grown up into a mature Son of God,no longer a child.

      He had power to destroy the evil doers yet He submitted:

      Matthew 26:53-54 Thinkest thou that I cannot now pray to my Father, and he shall presently give me more than twelve legions of angels? But how then shall the scriptures be fulfilled, that thus it must be?

  11. Jesus did not become evil on the cross. He did not resist the power of evil that put him there: Satan and his children the Jews. He did not call down the legions of Angels to demolish the place.

    Jesus submitted to His Fathers will: Elijah did not until John the Baptist.

    Matthew 26:42 He went away again the second time, and prayed, saying, O my Father, if this cup may not pass away from me, except I drink it, thy will be done.

    Psalms 143:10 Teach me to do thy will; for thou art my God: thy spirit is good; lead me into the land of uprightness.

    YAHWAH God wanted His Son YAHWAHSUA to be perfected. His other sons are to follow Him:

    Luke 9:23 And he said to them all, If any man will come after me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross daily, and follow me.

    YAHWAH created evil. Isaiah 45:7.

  12. melgibstein says:

    “submitting” to evil as I said would not be the word I would choose or perpetuate. Thats all Im saying. If anyone submitted to evil (the jews) we did.

  13. melgibstein says:

    Piper did a good job in this video I believe. If what he says is true I think he has it nailed.

    • DC says:

      I just watched all of his presentation and I still don’t know..

      I’m not claiming that I know one way or another, but let me say I’ve heard that the Soviets were heavily into anti-Zionist and even anti-Semitic propaganda years before the truth movement came into existence.

      Not that I’ve studied this to a level that satisfies me, but John Schindler who I mentioned in another comment has stated that the Russians are notorious for spinning a whole bunch of conspiracy theories and I’ve seen enough evidence of this to suggest that he’s right.

      Piper seems to present a lot of circumstantial evidence without any solid proof.
      I tend to think when someone waves their arms around a lot and can’t tell you something in a straight forward manner it’s probably BS.

      When you take into account his relationship with Mark Glenn and the timing of his thesis around the time of 9/11 when the powers that be needed a diversion, it doesn’t look good for Piper I’m afraid.

      That being said I’m not trying to make any apologies for Israel, nor dismiss his theory outright.

      • melgibstein says:

        The one thing Piper does in this video is follow the Jew, that is his objective and the fact that this objective is NEVER exposed or pursued. Ive heard Piper do this many times and I have to hand it to him for that. I believe at this time in his life and up to a point knew where all the crime lead to and simply followed it like many of us do. I have to say there are not many of us, there are only a few of us. Piper knew Jews did 9/11 and that is more than I can say for David Duke and his clown posse network.

  14. melgibstein says:

    The thing that always puzzled me about Piper was he always used references of Jews connected to the Bible like “High Pirests” of War, The Caiaphas Complex, The Judas Goats, etc when he knew nothing about the Bible whatsoever. Almost as if he was keeping Jews as the people of the Bible even though he didnt believe it………and cared for Christians so, but even moreso Zoo animals.

    Something just doesnt sit right there.

    wiki

    Piper has commented about the war on Lebanon, the Mel Gibson affair (in which he derided Gibson for driving under the influence and for apologizing for his statements)[

    I never heard Piper say this, Mark Glenn would have quit kissing his boots.

    more…. He was featured as a guest on James Edwards’ radio show, The Political Cesspool, which has also been accused of promoting anti-Semitism.[7]

    That bald headed Jew Edwards must have added that in. Who gives a rats arse if he appeared on that idiotic show that begged for money like a Jew at the Vatican?

    • DC says:

      Yes, I give him credit for naming the Jew, but as I say the establishment particularly the Soviet Union have used anti semitism angle as part of their propaganda efforts before.

      But I haven’t had more than a superficial glance at his book, so I can’t really say one way or another. Judging by that video I watched yesterday I would say that his thesis does not have any hard solid proof to back it up. Just a lot of speculation and examinations of connections that might lead somewhere, but could just as easily mean nothing.

      “The thing that always puzzled me about Piper was he always used references of Jews connected to the Bible like “High Pirests” of War, The Caiaphas Complex, The Judas Goats, etc when he knew nothing about the Bible whatsoever.” Almost as if he was keeping Jews as the people of the Bible even though he didnt believe it………and cared for Christians so, but even moreso Zoo animals.

      Mark Glenn certainly likes to push the line that the Old Testament is Jewish and Mike Piper teamed up with him so you might be onto something there. I got the impression that when you scratched beneath the surface Mike Piper was not pro white.

      • melgibstein says:

        No he wasnt pro white, but often claimed he was Irish and German, then claimed he might even be English who he despised and then an Indian. As I have said he was odd. I did get sickened every time he said he was friends with Jack Bernstein, he obviously did not understand Jews.

        Take David Duke who claims anyone who believes Ashkenazi’s are Khazars got it from a Jew, therefore bogus even though others have written about it before Koestler (non Jews) and then he tells us about Hannukah celebrating at the White House is linked to the Bible even though he gets his info from the Jews and there is no menorah involved in the second temple, the relics were stolen from the first temple and the menorah had 7 stems not 9, none of which were candles.

        David Duke doesnt know wtf he is talking about and wings out whatever crap Jews tell him. The Bible is Jewish says David Duke because he wouldnt know never reading it himself.
        I will say at least Piper said he did not read the Bible or he did not believe it. At least he said that instead of claiming it is BS never having read it and taking the Jews word for what it says. That is what you call TREASON or Blasphemy.

        Isnt it odd how Duke claims it was ALL THE JEWS involved in their BS Hanakuh story, but its never ALL the Jews any other time? Werent there “good” Jews there too? Apparently not.

        Jews celebrate white people killing each other that is nothing new, but to claim they are Israelites because Jews claim they are is just a bald faced lie (even in his own words).

      • DC says:

        “I will say at least Piper said he did not read the Bible or he did not believe it. At least he said that instead of claiming it is BS never having read it and taking the Jews word for what it says.”

        Mike Piper was very precise with his wording and in not making wild accusations. He would chastise anyone who was a bit loose with their conclusions about events which was one of the things I initially liked about him, although this might just make him a propagandist who had mastered the art of his craft.

        When I listend to his shows, I always got the feeling he was trying to slip something past me on the sly however.

        Whether I’m being overly suspicious or he excelled at what he did I’ll leave up to you to decide. Personally when someone keeps bad company…, well, as they say, the apple never falls too far from the tree.

        These shills always seem to work together as part of a network regardless of their “falling outs”.

      • melgibstein says:

        Piper was just as quick to throw out Jew links as he was to add them (as he did in his Kennedy book). I remember telling him about Loughner’s sukkot in his backyard and his Jewish connections to “Lady hole in the head” Jewess and he disregarded it immediately and spent about a month claiming that Loughner could not have been Jewish.

        Its now how many years later? And we still have not heard from Mashuganah Loughner and nobody even cares. Not even the great Mike Piper when he was still kicking. Yes, none of the heavyweights were ever around when the Jews pulled off their hits (like 9/11 and David Duke). When the rubber meets the road these guys always fail! They immediately turn into detractors.

        Jews must put sukkots on their yards to keep people from calling them liars, cheats, etc. There is just no other reason why Jews would pretend to be Israelites. Recently I read an article that said “The Jew State” is one of the least religious countries on earth.

        http://www.jpost.com/Israel-News/Gallup-Israel-one-of-least-religious-countries-398823

        People dont realize that Judaism is not a religion it is a crime racket who have permission to lie. You look at Abramoff when he was arrested wearing a Jew hat, Sheldon Silver of New York in the news wearing his Jew hat, etc. What it is is a message to all Jews that they are Jews and need to be protected. Who benefited in the Loughner shooting? Why cant this guy be questioned in public? Wasnt this a crime against Arizona or the public? The public doesnt want to be antisemitic the the jew controlled Feds keep it quiet and the David Dukes of the world have no comments.

      • DC says:

        If my memory serves me correctly, the Loughner thing was one of the things I suspected he was trying to pull over me.

        At the time I wasn’t much interested in Loughner and didn’t know one way or another if he was a Jew or not. Pretty sure it came out that he is Jewish now that you mention it. Need we speculate any more on Mike Piper?

        The hardest informants to work out are those that mostly speak the truth, but spin you off in the finer details.

    • DC says:

      Mark Glenn seems to me more and more to me like a red, subversive fifth column element who hates the West and who can’t wait for its demise. Today he has taken to posting articles by Alexander Dugin, a well known Kremlin ideologue who champions anti-American and anti-Western values.

      You have to wonder what was Mike Piper thinking when he teamed up with the likes of Glenn?, but I suspect a lot of the so-called truth movement are on the same team when you scratch beneath the surface. Just a theory of mine.

  15. melgibstein says:

    David Duke believes Rabbi Schneerson over the Bible (the Rebbe), just ask Duke to point out where he gets his info, the Talmud? Yes maybe we should look into what the Bible says……….David Duke just headed for the tall grass like a rat and all his BS friends too who are dying to lead the white movement (oh and all people of the world). Yeah right! He will talk about Hannukah through Christmas now for one reason only….to make everyone in the Bible a liar.

    All of these CI pastors let David Duke denigrate the history of the Bible, they obviously dont care and then sell his books on their websites. They let Jews move right in because they stole a relic symbol out of one of the temples. If I carry around a didgeridoo does it make me an Aborigine? How about Dukes pal Bob Tuskin with the rasta hairdo, does that make him African? It is so amateur. Since Duke is an expert on Hannakuh around Christmas time perhaps he will get into who controlled Jerusalem during Christs time under the Romans, you think he will ever go that far?

    As Piper said in his video………the real Jews are always left out, this is soo true! Maybe Duke will teach us about Maccabees without telling us about the Edomites too? He doesnt believe white people come from Edom anymore even though it was in his book, now he believes whites come from Cro Magnon man.

    This is the guy who wants to lead the white movement, my God people, my God! This is what the Jews do when they make Miss Israel a Black woman. They do it to degrade whites not themselves. Duke also thinks Jews are a race, he just doesnt know which one is a Jew himself until an Ashkenazi Rabbi decides. It is so dumb and so baseless.

  16. Ray Zerwitt says:

    Hannukah is in the Bible, alrighty

    John 10:22 And it was at Jerusalem the feast of the dedication, and it was winter.

    Do you know what this feast is? Did you know that there is no appointed feast of God in the winter? Let’s read of this feast of the dedication in Smith’s Bible Dictionary under the heading “festivals”:

    “After the Captivity, and in later times, there was the Feast of the Dedication, in memory of the fresh consecration of the temple after it had been profaned by Antiochus Epiphanes (1 Macc. 4:52-59), B.C. 164 (John 10:22). It was held beginning on the 15th day of the 9th month (December) and lasted eight days. The modern Jews light one light on the first day, two on the next, etc. (8 on the last), making it a “Feast of Lights” (Ant. 12. 7,7).

    Business and jollity going on as usual.” The name this feast goes by is “Hanukkah”.
    (From American Wisdom Series)

    BTW, Yahshuah didn’t attend the feast of dedication

    • melgibstein says:

      You would think he wouldnt miss a free meal like a so called “Jew” that all these white so called leaders claim he was. Yes, this is another way they make Jesus out to be one (a Jew)- very good point. Imagine if we all contributed against the real Jew lies? I guess it just isnt important to prove Jews are liars, the pro white business today is proving Jews tell the truth. And nobody understands why they have to do it with the phones cut off.

      Hey I dont claim to have all the truth, I depend on others to correct me if Im wrong. They want no test of truth, they took all their jew tests in their jew controlled schools and thats final for them.

      Reading the next two or three verses of John is also revealing, was it there he first said Jews were not his sheep? You do not believe because you are not my sheep, not you are not my sheep because you do not believe. He also uses the term “My Father” there meaning not the Jews father.

      I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; no one will snatch them out of my hand.

      I bet that one really stings them.

  17. Ray Zerwitt says:

    Compared to the real deal. the Pharisees along with Duke, etal sound like Ferris Bueller’s math teacher (who was a jew). Never an AHA! moment with them. They’re scripture twisting sophists just like Yahshuah’s enemies. The only difference is that Duke and co have better sense than to argue with Yahshuah or they will get their asses handed to them like they did in that 10th chapter of John. He crashed and trashed their little holiday spirit. After losing at every desperate attempt to charge Him with being a devil and blasphemy, they picked up stones to stone Him again.

    I gotta wonder who could be satisfied with such boring and monotonous drivel as what comes out of Duke’s piehole. Here’s another thing I know: Lies are boring and stuck in the mud. I’m suspecting they have a few jew benefactors and their following is another Canaanite magician’s illusion. Hal Turner’s numbers doubled in a couple of weeks because of those DDOS attacks. They can inflate the visits with progbots and a regulated DDOS attack. Plus, like DC said up there, the collusion is obvious. Loud speech, monopolization and censorship, the same tools they used to secure the newspapers and magazines to speak with one redundant and loud voice, heard everywhere, after they got their funny money scheme legalized.

    Where did they learn all the tricks of Yahshuah’s enemies? Does that just come naturally to a jew or do they have a list of rules to obey, designed by those master liars? They’re getting exposed, but before they get fully exposed, they’ll shut down their little Pharisee PSA blogs and make themselves look like self sacrificing hero dissidents, shut down by the MAN. I’m seeing them saying that already. You can’t clean a turd, but you can polish it.

    They’re as bogus as Jezebel’s kiss and they’re everywhere.

  18. Ray Zerwitt says:

    Come to think of it, Hannukah would be a good day to attack them. I’ll set aside a day and a bottle of scotch for that. Trash their little holiday.

  19. Ray Zerwitt says:

    Here’s an example of internet dissident dingalingery:

    Ingrid B

    November 30, 2015 at 5:54 pm

    @LD, it is obvious for those who wish to see, that Islam, and chrtistianity, as it was intended, are invincible.. Which is why MG, (I hope he has forgiven me, for any sin I may have commited,) calls his project “crescent and cross”.. All true believers, of whatever faith, or, as happens, no faith, must unite.. there is no other solution..

    By some ironic genius, she sums it up. That makes sense to them!

Leave a Reply

